Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Quinine Recipe - Make Your Own
I went to my doctor the other day and asked for a prescription of hydroxychloroquine as a preventative measure against this C virus.
You would have thought I asked for Cocaine!  He refused to give it to me, which pissed me off highly!
I have an autoimmune disease, which makes me more vulnerable, and cold weather is just around the corner; I'm sure we'll see more cases popping up then. Even if they are fake reports to keep people from going out to vote, I still need to guard against regular flu.

I had seen others on Twitter talking about tonic water and other things to "do it yourself". So, I decided to make my own.

ETA: Disclaimer: I'm not a medical doctor. Take this information at your own risk.

Copied from Twitter member, :Billy-Don :I-Am 

Quote:Home Made Hydroxychloroquine:
-from a registered nurse in the States (copied) "What is Hydroxychloroquine exactly?
It is nothing but Quinine. Something that anyone can make at home....and something that is being manufactured each and every day in the form of something we have all seen at the grocery and liquor stores.........None other than TONIC WATER.
Yes....Tonic Water has the exact same Quinine that this drug being used to treat the Covid virus has.

Quinine has many uses and applications.
It is analgesic, anesthetic, antiarrhythmic, antibacterial, antimalarial, antimicrobial, antiparasitic, antipyretic, antiseptic, antispasmodic, antiviral, astringent, bactericide, cytotoxic, febrifuge, fungicide, insecticide, nervine, stomachic, tonic.......so you can be SURE that BIG PHARMA is scared to death at this point and screaming that this drug DOES NOT WORK...when the entire world sees that it is working.
If you ever feel a chest cold coming on or just feel like crap....make your own Quinine.