Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Here’s How the CIA Assassinates People
We have at least one and maybe more members who can verify the info in the following video. My little stint with NSA did not leave me with a high regard for the operations part of the whole NSA endeavor other than the ability to listen to radio conversations on the other side of the world. To much bureaucratic B.S. for my liking. 
Wait - what? The USG KILLS folks?

Since I have no direct knowledge of any such thing, I can neither confirm nor deny that such goings on go on.

However, I CAN offer a few generalities as an interested spectator.

Such activity is indeed legal under Title 50 USC. Just because it's legal, however, does not mean it's a good idea, or not harrowing. I would imagine that killing off foreign heads of state can get one dropped in the grease fairly quickly. Foreign security services are every bit as dogged as US security services, and they take just as dim a view of having The Boss's health adjusted.

I may be acquainted with a fine gentleman who was once given an order to snipe Daniel Ortega, but, when the rubber met the road and he had his crosshairs on Ortega and tension on the trigger, his handlers got skeert and backed off, so he never got the go. So, it ain't always the foreign security services that ruin your whole damned day.